EVGA

EVGA DG-TUNER

Débloquez la puissance de votre boîtier DG-8

Le logiciel de commande de ventilateur DG-TUNER est spécialement conçu pour le boîtier de jeu de la série DG-8, offrant aux utilisateurs une surveillance et des contrôles des ventilateurs.

Principales caractéristiques

  • Contrôle de la vitesse du ventilateur entréedu système
  • Contrôle de la vitesse du ventilateur sortie du système
  • Surveillance de la température du système (position du capteur thermique réglable dans le châssis)
  • Bouton KBoost offre KBoost ON / OFF
    • Lorsqu'il est allumé, le ventilateur du système est réglé au maximum, la vitesse du ventilateur peut également être ajustée par l'utilisateur.
    • Lorsqu'il est éteint, le ventilateur du système est tourne à 50%, la vitesse du ventilateur peut également être ajustée par l'utilisateur.
  • Lorsque l'utilisateur appuie sur KBoost ON alors que "DG Tuner" est en cours d'exécution, CPU & GPU seront en mode overclocké, lorsque vous appuyez sur KBoost OFF, CPU & amp; GPU sera en mode soft.
  • Affiche la vitesse du ventilateur / la température du CPU / la température du GPU (uniquement NVIDIA GPU) /l'historique

Configuration requise

  • Microsoft Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista
  • Série GeForce GTX TITAN, 900, 700, 600 recommandée

Télécharger DG-TUNER

Téléchargez la dernière version d'EVGA DG-TUNER (1.0.6).

En choisissant de télécharger le logiciel, vous affirmez que EVGA DG-TUNER est fourni «tel quel». EVGA Corporation n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les dommages, directs ou consécutifs, qui pourraient résulter de l'utilisation d'EVGA DG-TUNER.

CONTRAT DE LICENCE DG-TUNER EVGA

© 2016 EVGA Corporation. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Le présent Contrat de Licence est réservé à l'utilisation par le Client du logiciel EVGA DG-TUNER (le «Logiciel») et à tout document imprimé associé (la «Documentation» et, collectivement, le Logiciel). Le Logiciel est concédé sous licence au Client en vertu du présent Contrat de Licence par EVGA Corporation ("EVGA") uniquement pour être utilisé avec les cas de la Série DG-8 d'EVGA (les "Cas Correspondants DG-8"). Le présent Contrat de Licence énonce les termes et conditions d'utilisation du Logiciel seulement (et non des Cas correspondants DG-8).

En cliquant sur accepter ou accepter le présent Contrat de Licence lors du téléchargement ou de l'installation du Logiciel, vous acceptez de vous conformer au présent Contrat de Licence et d'être lié par celui-ci. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec le présent Contrat de Licence, vous ne pouvez pas installer ou utiliser les Documents Sous Licence. Si la personne qui clique pour accepter ou accepter le présent Contrat de Licence le fait au nom d'une société ou d'une autre entité qui a acheté ou obtenu des Cas DG-8 Correspondants, vous (le particulier) déclarez et garantissez que vous avez le pouvoir de lier ces Entité en tant que "Client" ci-dessous et conclure le présent Contrat de Licence en son nom. Si le particulier qui clique pour accepter ou accepter le présent Contrat de Licence ne le fait pas au nom d'une telle entité, alors "Client" se réfère à vous (le particulier).

1. OCTROI DE LICENCE

EVGA accorde par la présente au Client le droit non exclusif, non transférable et non-sous-licenciable (a)d' installer le Logiciel sur un ou plusieurs ordinateurs qui intègrent la serie DG-8, (b) DG-8, et (c) faire un nombre raisonnable de copies de sauvegarde de ce Logiciel, sous réserve des restrictions express ci-dessous et des autres termes et conditions du présent Contrat de Licence. Le Client peut également utiliser et faire un nombre raisonnable d'exemplaires de la Documentation uniquement à des fins personnelles ou internes, le cas échéant.

2. RESTRICTION D'UTILISATION

Le client ne doit pas:

  • (A) procéder à l'ingénierie inverse, décompiler ou désassembler le Logiciel; Tenter de toute autre manière d'obtenir ou de dériver le code source ou les algorithmes contenus dans le Logiciel; Ou tenter de désactiver les dispositifs ou codes de sécurité incorporés dans le Logiciel;
  • (B) modifier, adapter ou créer des œuvres dérivées des Matériaux sous licence, ou toute partie de ceux-ci;
  • (C) reproduire ou copier les Documents sous Licence, sauf si expressément autorisé à la Section 1 ci-dessus;
  • (D) distribuer ou transférer les Documents sous Licence à toute autre personne;
  • (E) utiliser le Logiciel à des fins commerciales, d'utilisation et de distribution, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, l'événement public de démonstration ou d'overclocking, etc .; et
  • (F) séparer les composants du Logiciel pour utilisation sur plus d'un ordinateur ou autrement utilisés séparément des autres parties.

3. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

EVGA et ses concédants conservent tous les droits, titres et intérêts dans les Matériaux sous licence, y compris tous droits sur les droits d'auteur, brevets, marques de fabrique, secrets commerciaux et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle sous-jacents ou couvrant les Matériaux Sous Licence . Le Client ne doit pas modifier, supprimer ou obscurcir les avis juridiques imprimés ou affichés contenus dans ou sur des copies du Logiciel. Le Logiciel est protégé par les lois sur le droit d'auteur et les traités internationaux sur le droit d'auteur, ainsi que par d'autres lois et traités sur la propriété intellectuelle.

4. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

DANS LA MESURE MAXIMALE PERMISE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, LE LOGICIEL EST FOURNI «EN L'ÉTAT» ET EVGA ET SES SOCIÉTÉS AFFILIÉES DÉCLINENT TOUTE GARANTIE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, EXPRESSE, IMPLICITE OU STATUTAIRE, RELATIVES OU PROVENANT DU LOGICIEL, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS LIMITATION, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, DE TITRE ET DE NON-INFRACTION. Sans limiter ce qui précède, le Client reconnaît et accepte que le Client est seul responsable de (a) vérifier que le Logiciel est utilisé avec les Cas correspondants DG-8 de la version appropriée et le numéro de modèle, sur un ordinateur compatible et système d'exploitation; Y compris les vitesses du ventilateur d'admission du système, les vitesses du ventilateur d'échappement du système, la surveillance de la température, les vitesses d'horloge du processeur, les vitesses d'horloge du GPU, les tensions et les paramètres de puissance de Microsoft Windows, Sont dans les limites recommandées par le fabricant et les spécifications de sécurité et de tolérance. EVGA n'assume aucune responsabilité en cas de dommages causés à des Boîtiers correspondants DG-8, à d'autres composants matériels de PC ou à un ordinateur en raison de changements que le Client choisit de faire avec le Logiciel aux paramètres de ce matériel.

DANS LA MESURE MAXIMALE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI APPLICABLE, EVGA OU SES SOCIÉTÉS AFFILIÉES NE SERONT EN AUCUN CAS RESPONSABLES DES DOMMAGES SPÉCIAUX, ACCESSOIRES, INDIRECTS OU CONSÉCUTIFS (Y COMPRIS, SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES DOMMAGES POUR PERTES DE PROFITS, PERTE DE DONNÉES, INTERRUPTION D'ACTIVITÉ , PERTE D'INFORMATIONS COMMERCIALES OU TOUTE AUTRE PERTE PÉCUNIAIRE) DÉCOULANT DE L'UTILISATION OU DE L'IMPOSSIBILITÉ D'UTILISER LE LOGICIEL, MÊME SI EVGA A ÉTÉ AVISÉE DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

5. RÉSILIATION

Les licences et droits du Client en vertu du présent Contrat de Licence cesseront immédiatement si le Client ne respecte pas les conditions du présent Contrat de Licence. Lors de la résiliation du présent Contrat de Licence ou des licences accordées aux termes du présent Contrat, le Client doit détruire toutes les copies des Documents sous Licence. Les sections 2, 3, 4 et 6 subsisteront en cas de résiliation du présent contrat de licence ou des licences accordées aux termes des présentes.

En outre, si le Client commence ou participe à toute procédure légale contre EVGA, EVGA peut, à sa seule discrétion, suspendre ou résilier toutes les concessions de licences et tous autres droits prévus dans le présent Contrat de Licence pendant la procédure judiciaire.

6. DIVERS

Si une disposition du présent Contrat de Licence est incompatible avec ou ne peut être pleinement appliquée en vertu de la loi applicable, cette disposition sera interprétée comme limitée dans la mesure nécessaire pour être compatible avec la loi et pleinement exécutoire. Le présent Contrat de Licence est le Contrat de Licence final, complet et exclusif entre les parties relatif à l'objet du présent Contrat, et remplace toutes les ententes et accords antérieurs ou contemporains relatifs à ce sujet, qu'ils soient oraux ou écrits. Le présent contrat de licence ne peut être modifié que par écrit. Le Client accepte de ne pas expédier, transférer ou exporter le Logiciel dans un pays ou une personne interdite par les lois, restrictions ou réglementations d'exportation applicables. Le présent Contrat de Licence sera interprété conformément et régi par les lois de l'Etat de Californie, sans égard à ses règles de conflit de lois. La Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises est expressément exclue.

Vous devez accepter le contrat de licence EVGA DG-TUNER pour télécharger le logiciel.

Vous devez être connecté pour télécharger DG-TUNER
IDENTIFIANT

EVGA DG-TUNER Historique des versions

Version 1.0.6

Libération: 1/10/2019

  • Fixes DG-7 software issues released with Windows 1809 Update

Version 1.0.5

Libération: 7/10/2018

  • Fixes issue where LED 3 could not be controlled.

Version 1.0.4

Libération: 12/11/2017

  • Initial driver support for DG-7

Version 1.0.3

Libération: 8/31/2016

  • Fix issue: Win7x86, Start with OS or Start minimized, restart, main UI will broken or cannot operate.
  • Change KBoost hot key from Ctrl+K to Ctrl+Alt+Shift+K. Because Ctrl+K used by IE to open new tab.
  • Add firmware update function.

Version 1.0.2

Libération: 8/12/2016

  • Add 3D detect for KBoost

Version 1.0.0

Libération: 7/14/2016

  • EVGA DG-Tuner Release

Version 1.0.5.1

Libération: 11/27/2018

  • Fixes DG-7 software issues related to Windows 1809 update

Version 1.0.7

Libération: 3/13/2019

  • Fix to RGB LED Change after Rebooting system.

EVGA

EVGA DG-TUNER

Unlock the power of your DG-8 Series Case

DG-TUNER fan control software is especially designed for the DG-8 series gaming case, offering users fan controls & monitoring with ease.

Key Features

  • System intake fan speed control
  • System exhaust fan speed control
  • System temperature monitoring (Adjustable thermal sensor placement in Chassis)
  • KBoost button offers KBoost ON / OFF
    - When turned on, system exhaust fan will be turned up to max, fan speed can also be adjusted by user.
    - When turned off, system exhaust fan will be turned to 50%, fan speed can also be adjusted by user.
  • When user press KBoost ON while “DG Tuner” is running, CPU & GPU will be in overclocked mode, when press KBoost OFF, both CPU & GPU will be in balance mode.
  • Shows Fan speed/ CPU temperature/ GPU temperature (only NVIDIA GPU)/ system temperature graphs and history

System Requirements

  • Microsoft Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista
  • GeForce GTX TITAN, 900, 700, 600 series recommended

Download DG-TUNER

Download the latest version of EVGA DG-TUNER (1.0.3).

By choosing to download the software, you affirm that EVGA DG-TUNER is supplied "as-is". EVGA Corporation assumes no liability for damages, direct or consequential, which may result from the use of EVGA DG-TUNER.

EVGA DG-TUNER LICENSE AGREEMENT

© 2016 EVGA Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

This License Agreement is for Customer’s use of EVGA DG-TUNER Software (the “Software”) and for any associated printed materials (the "Documentation" and, collectively with the Software, the “Licensed Materials”). The Software is licensed to Customer under this License Agreement by EVGA Corporation (“EVGA”) solely for use with EVGA’s DG-8 Series cases (the “Corresponding DG-8 Cases”). This License Agreement sets forth the terms and conditions of use of the Software only (and not of the Corresponding DG-8 Cases).

By clicking to accept or agree to this License Agreement when downloading or installing the Software, you agree to comply with and be bound by this License Agreement. If you do not agree to this License Agreement, you may not install or use the Licensed Materials. If the individual clicking to accept or agree to this License Agreement is doing so on behalf of a corporation or other entity who has purchased or obtained Corresponding DG-8 Cases, then you (the individual) represent and warrant that you have authority to bind such entity as the “Customer” hereunder and enter into this License Agreement on its behalf. If the individual clicking to accept or agree to this License Agreement is not doing so on behalf of such an entity, then “Customer” refers to you (the individual).

1. GRANT OF LICENSE

EVGA hereby grants Customer the non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable right to (a) install the Software on one or more computers that incorporate one or more Corresponding DG-8 Cases, (b) use the Software solely with such Corresponding DG-8 Cases, and (c) make a reasonable number of back-up copies of such Software, subject to the below express restrictions and the other terms and conditions of this License Agreement. Customer may also use and make a reasonable number of copies of the Documentation solely for Customer’s personal or internal use as applicable.

2. RESTRICTION ON USE

Customer shall not:

  • (a) reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble the Software; attempt in any other manner to obtain or derive the source code of, or any algorithms contained in, the Software; or attempt to disable any security devices or codes incorporated in the Software;
  • (b) modify, adapt or create derivative works of the Licensed Materials, or any portion therefore;
  • (c) reproduce or copy the Licensed Materials, except as expressly permitted in Section 1 above;
  • (d) distribute or transfer the Licensed Materials to any other person;
  • (e) use the Software for any commercial use, utilization and distribution, including but not limited to public demonstration or overclocking event, etc.; and
  • (f) separate any component part(s) of the Software for use on more than one computer, or otherwise used separately from the other parts.

3. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Other than the express limited licenses granted hereunder, EVGA and its licensors retains all rights, title, and interest in the Licensed Materials, including in all rights in copyrights, patents, trademarks, trade secrets and other intellectual property rights underlying or covering the Licensed Materials. Customer shall not alter, remove, or obscure any printed or displayed legal notices contained on or in copies of the Software. The Software is protected by copyright laws and international copyright treaties, as well as other intellectual property laws and treaties.

4. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND EVGA AND ITS AFFILIATES DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND OR NATURE, WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED, OR STATUTORY, RELATING TO OR ARISING FROM THE SOFTWARE, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. Without limiting the foregoing, Customer acknowledges and agrees that Customer is solely responsible for (a) verifying that the Software is being used with Corresponding DG-8 Cases of the appropriate version and model number, on a compatible computer and operating system; and (b) ensuring that any configuration or setting changes Customer makes to Corresponding DG-8 Cases, including system intake fan speeds, system exhaust fan speeds, temperature monitoring, CPU clock speeds, GPU clock speeds, voltages, and Microsoft Windows power settings, are within manufacturer’s recommended ranges and safety and tolerance specifications. EVGA shall have no obligation or liability for damage to Corresponding DG-8 Cases, other PC hardware components, or any computer due to changes Customer elects to make with the Software to such hardware’s settings.

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL EVGA OR ITS AFFILIATES BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF BUSINESS PROFITS, LOSS OF DATA, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF BUSINESS INFORMATION, OR ANY OTHER PECUNIARY LOSS) ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE SOFTWARE, EVEN IF EVGA HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

5. TERMINATION

Customer’s licenses and rights under this License Agreement shall terminate immediately upon Customer’s breach of any of the terms or conditions of this License Agreement. Upon any termination of this License Agreement or the licenses granted hereunder, Customer must destroy all copies of the Licensed Materials. Sections 2, 3, 4 and 6 shall survive any termination of this License Agreement or the licenses granted hereunder.

In addition, if Customer commences or participates in any legal proceeding against EVGA, then EVGA may, in its sole discretion, suspend or terminate all license grants and any other rights provided under this License Agreement during the legal proceedings.

6. MISCELLANEOUS

If any provision of this License Agreement is inconsistent with, or cannot be fully enforced under, applicable law, such provision will be construed as limited to the extent necessary to be consistent with and fully enforceable under the law. This License Agreement is the final, complete and exclusive License Agreement between the parties relating to the subject matter hereof, and supersedes all prior or contemporaneous understandings and agreements relating to such subject matter, whether oral or written. This License Agreement may only be modified in writing. Customer agrees that it will not ship, transfer or export the Software into any country or to any individual prohibited by any applicable export laws, restrictions or regulations. This License Agreement shall be construed pursuant to and governed by the laws of the State of California, without regard to its conflict of laws rules. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is specifically disclaimed.

You must agree to the EVGA DG-TUNER License Agreement to download the software.

You must be logged in to download DG-TUNER.
MEMBER LOGIN

EVGA DG-TUNER Version History

Version 1.0.3

Release: 8/31/2016

  • Fix issue: Win7x86, Start with OS or Start minimized, restart, main UI will broken or cannot operate.
  • Change KBoost hot key from Ctrl+K to Ctrl+Alt+Shift+K. Because Ctrl+K used by IE to open new tab.
  • Add firmware update function.

Version 1.0.2

Release: 8/12/2016

  • Add 3D detect for KBoost

Version 1.0.0

Release: 7/14/2016

  • EVGA DG-Tuner Release