EVGA DG-TUNER

解放 DG-8 机壳系列的力量

DG-TUNER 风扇控制软体是专门为电竞机壳 DG-8 系列量身打造,提供使用者轻松控制及监控风扇。

主要特色

  • 系统通风口风扇速度控制
  • 系统抽风口风扇速度控制
  • 系统温度监控 ( 机壳热传感器位置调整 )
  • Kboost 按钮控制 KBoost 开 / 关
    - 当系统开启时,抽风口风扇将被开启至最大值,使用者也能调整风扇速度
    - 当系统关闭时,抽风口风扇将下降一半,使用者也能调整风扇速度
  • 当“DG Tuner”运作时,使用者将 Kboost 开启,CPU 与 GPU 将运作于超频模式,当 Kboost 未启动时,CPU 与 GPU 将运作于平衡状态。
  • 显示风扇速度 / CPU 温度 / GPU 温度 (限 NVIDIA GPU) / 系统温度图与历史纪录

系統需求

  • Microsoft Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista
  • 建议使用 GeForce GTX TITAN, 900, 700, 600 系列

下载DG-TUNER

下载最新版本EVGA DG-TUNER (1.0.6).

若您选择下载此软体,代表您同意使用EVGA DG-TUNER功能。EVGA Corporation不保障任何因不当使用EVGA DG-TUNER软体所造成的直接或间接性损坏。

EVGA DG-TUNER 许可协议

© 2016 EVGA Corporation. 版权所有

EVGA DG-TUNER 许可协议是给使用EVGA DG-TUNER软体的消费者,和任何相关的印刷材料 (文件与软体相关的许可元素)。此软体允许给同意EVGA DG-8 系列电竞机壳许可协议之使用者使用。本许可协议仅列出本软体的使用条款和条件(而不是相对应的DG-8 电竞机壳)。

在下载或安装软体时,请点接受或同意本许可协议,即表示您同意遵守并遵守本许可协议的约束。 如果您不同意本许可协议,您不得安装或使用许可相关元件。 如果个人点接受或同意本许可协议是代表已购买DG-8电竞机壳的公司或其他实体,则您(个人)代表并保证您有权限约束此类 实体作为“客户”,并代表其签署本许可协议。 如果个人点选接受或同意本许可协议并非代表此类实体这样做,则“客户”指您(个人)。

授予许可证

EVGA特此授予客户非独占,不可转让,不可再授权的权利,(a)在包含一个或多个 DG-8 电竞机壳的一台或多台系统上安装本软体,(b)仅使用本软体与此类对应 DG-8案件,以及(c)制作合理数量的此类软体的备份副本,但需遵守以下限制以及本许可协议的其他条款和条件。 客户还可以使用和制作合理数量的文档副本,仅供客户个人或内部使用。

使用限制

客户不得:

  • 试图窜改工程,试图窜改编译或试图窜改汇编软体; 以任何其他方式尝试获取或导出软体的原代码或任何算法; 或尝试禁用本软体中包含的任何安全设备或代码;
  • 修改,改编或创造许可材料的衍生作品,或其任何部分;
  • 复制或复制许可材料,除非上述第1节明确允许;
  • 分发或转让许可材料给任何其他人;
  • 使用本软体进行任何商业使用,使用和分发,包括但不限于公开演示或超频事件等; 和
  • 分离本软体的任何组成部分,在多台电脑上使用,或以其他方式与其他部分分开使用。

知识产权

除了根据本协议授予的明确有限许可证,EVGA及其许可人保留许可材料的所有权利,所有权和利益,包括版权,专利,商标,商业秘密和其他知识产权的所有权利。 客户不得更改,删除或掩盖本软体副本中包含的任何印刷或显示的法律声明。 本软体受版权法和国际版权条约以及其他知识产权法律和条约的保护。

责任限制

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,本软体按“原样”提供,EVGA及其关联公司不提供任何形式或自然的担保,不论是明示,暗示或法定的,与软体有关或包括但不限于 不限于对适销性,适用于特定用途,标题和非侵权的默示保证。 在不限制前述规定的情况下,客户承认并同意,客户单独负责(a)在兼容的电脑和操作系统上验证软体正在使用相应版本和型号的相应 DG-8 电竞机壳; 和(b)确保客户对相应的 DG-8 进行的任何配置或设置更改,包括系统进气风扇速度,系统排气风扇速度,温度监控,CPU 时钟速度,GPU 时钟速度,电压和 Microsoft Windows 电源设置, 均在制造商推荐的范围内,并符合安全和公差规格。 EVGA 对相应的DG-8机壳,其他PC硬体组件或任何计算机的损坏不承担任何义务或责任,客户选择使用本软体进行此类硬体设置。

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,在任何情况下,EVGA或其关联公司均不对任何特殊,偶发,间接或后果性损害(包括但不限于对业务利润损失,数据丢失,业务中断 ,商业信息丢失,或任何其他财务损失),即使EVGA已被告知此类损害的可能性,也不能使用或无法使用该软体。

终止条款

客户的许可和本许可协议下的权利将在客户违反本许可协议的任何条款或条件时立即终止。 在本许可协议或根据本协议授予的许可终止后,客户必须销毁许可材料的所有副本。 第2,3,4和6节将在本许可协议或本协议授予的许可终止后继续有效。

此外,如果客户开始或参与针对EVGA的任何法律诉讼,EVGA可以自行决定暂停或终止所有许可授予以及在法律诉讼期间根据本许可协议提供的任何其他权利。

其他项目

如果本许可协议的任何条款与适用法律不一致或不能完全实施,则此类条款将被解释为限于与法律一致并完全可执行的必要程度。本许可协议是双方之间关于本主题的最终,完整和独家许可协议,并取代所有先前或同时的有关此类主题的口头或书面谅解和协议。本许可协议只能以书面形式修改。客户同意不会将软体运送,转移或出口到任何国家或任何适用的出口法律,限制或法规禁止的任何个人。本许可协议应根据加利福尼亚州的法律解释并受其管辖,而不考虑其冲突法规则。特别拒绝签署“联合国国际货物销售合同公约”

您必需同意 EVGA DG-TUNER 许可协议,方能下载软体

你必须登入才能下载 DG-TUNER
会员登入

EVGA DG-TUNER 版本纪录

Version 1.0.6

发布 : 1/10/2019

  • Fixes DG-7 software issues released with Windows 1809 Update

Version 1.0.5

发布 : 7/10/2018

  • Fixes issue where LED 3 could not be controlled.

Version 1.0.4

发布 : 12/11/2017

  • Initial driver support for DG-7

Version 1.0.3

发布 : 8/31/2016

  • Fix issue: Win7x86, Start with OS or Start minimized, restart, main UI will broken or cannot operate.
  • Change KBoost hot key from Ctrl+K to Ctrl+Alt+Shift+K. Because Ctrl+K used by IE to open new tab.
  • Add firmware update function.

Version 1.0.2

发布 : 8/12/2016

  • Add 3D detect for KBoost

Version 1.0.0

发布 : 7/14/2016

  • EVGA DG-Tuner Release

Version 1.0.5.1

发布 : 11/27/2018

  • Fixes DG-7 software issues related to Windows 1809 update

Version 1.0.7

发布 : 3/13/2019

  • Fix to RGB LED Change after Rebooting system.

EVGA

EVGA DG-TUNER

Unlock the power of your DG-8 Series Case

DG-TUNER fan control software is especially designed for the DG-8 series gaming case, offering users fan controls & monitoring with ease.

Key Features

  • System intake fan speed control
  • System exhaust fan speed control
  • System temperature monitoring (Adjustable thermal sensor placement in Chassis)
  • KBoost button offers KBoost ON / OFF
    - When turned on, system exhaust fan will be turned up to max, fan speed can also be adjusted by user.
    - When turned off, system exhaust fan will be turned to 50%, fan speed can also be adjusted by user.
  • When user press KBoost ON while “DG Tuner” is running, CPU & GPU will be in overclocked mode, when press KBoost OFF, both CPU & GPU will be in balance mode.
  • Shows Fan speed/ CPU temperature/ GPU temperature (only NVIDIA GPU)/ system temperature graphs and history

System Requirements

  • Microsoft Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista
  • GeForce GTX TITAN, 900, 700, 600 series recommended

Download DG-TUNER

Download the latest version of EVGA DG-TUNER (1.0.3).

By choosing to download the software, you affirm that EVGA DG-TUNER is supplied "as-is". EVGA Corporation assumes no liability for damages, direct or consequential, which may result from the use of EVGA DG-TUNER.

EVGA DG-TUNER LICENSE AGREEMENT

© 2016 EVGA Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

This License Agreement is for Customer’s use of EVGA DG-TUNER Software (the “Software”) and for any associated printed materials (the "Documentation" and, collectively with the Software, the “Licensed Materials”). The Software is licensed to Customer under this License Agreement by EVGA Corporation (“EVGA”) solely for use with EVGA’s DG-8 Series cases (the “Corresponding DG-8 Cases”). This License Agreement sets forth the terms and conditions of use of the Software only (and not of the Corresponding DG-8 Cases).

By clicking to accept or agree to this License Agreement when downloading or installing the Software, you agree to comply with and be bound by this License Agreement. If you do not agree to this License Agreement, you may not install or use the Licensed Materials. If the individual clicking to accept or agree to this License Agreement is doing so on behalf of a corporation or other entity who has purchased or obtained Corresponding DG-8 Cases, then you (the individual) represent and warrant that you have authority to bind such entity as the “Customer” hereunder and enter into this License Agreement on its behalf. If the individual clicking to accept or agree to this License Agreement is not doing so on behalf of such an entity, then “Customer” refers to you (the individual).

1. GRANT OF LICENSE

EVGA hereby grants Customer the non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable right to (a) install the Software on one or more computers that incorporate one or more Corresponding DG-8 Cases, (b) use the Software solely with such Corresponding DG-8 Cases, and (c) make a reasonable number of back-up copies of such Software, subject to the below express restrictions and the other terms and conditions of this License Agreement. Customer may also use and make a reasonable number of copies of the Documentation solely for Customer’s personal or internal use as applicable.

2. RESTRICTION ON USE

Customer shall not:

  • (a) reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble the Software; attempt in any other manner to obtain or derive the source code of, or any algorithms contained in, the Software; or attempt to disable any security devices or codes incorporated in the Software;
  • (b) modify, adapt or create derivative works of the Licensed Materials, or any portion therefore;
  • (c) reproduce or copy the Licensed Materials, except as expressly permitted in Section 1 above;
  • (d) distribute or transfer the Licensed Materials to any other person;
  • (e) use the Software for any commercial use, utilization and distribution, including but not limited to public demonstration or overclocking event, etc.; and
  • (f) separate any component part(s) of the Software for use on more than one computer, or otherwise used separately from the other parts.

3. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Other than the express limited licenses granted hereunder, EVGA and its licensors retains all rights, title, and interest in the Licensed Materials, including in all rights in copyrights, patents, trademarks, trade secrets and other intellectual property rights underlying or covering the Licensed Materials. Customer shall not alter, remove, or obscure any printed or displayed legal notices contained on or in copies of the Software. The Software is protected by copyright laws and international copyright treaties, as well as other intellectual property laws and treaties.

4. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND EVGA AND ITS AFFILIATES DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND OR NATURE, WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED, OR STATUTORY, RELATING TO OR ARISING FROM THE SOFTWARE, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. Without limiting the foregoing, Customer acknowledges and agrees that Customer is solely responsible for (a) verifying that the Software is being used with Corresponding DG-8 Cases of the appropriate version and model number, on a compatible computer and operating system; and (b) ensuring that any configuration or setting changes Customer makes to Corresponding DG-8 Cases, including system intake fan speeds, system exhaust fan speeds, temperature monitoring, CPU clock speeds, GPU clock speeds, voltages, and Microsoft Windows power settings, are within manufacturer’s recommended ranges and safety and tolerance specifications. EVGA shall have no obligation or liability for damage to Corresponding DG-8 Cases, other PC hardware components, or any computer due to changes Customer elects to make with the Software to such hardware’s settings.

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL EVGA OR ITS AFFILIATES BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF BUSINESS PROFITS, LOSS OF DATA, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF BUSINESS INFORMATION, OR ANY OTHER PECUNIARY LOSS) ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE SOFTWARE, EVEN IF EVGA HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

5. TERMINATION

Customer’s licenses and rights under this License Agreement shall terminate immediately upon Customer’s breach of any of the terms or conditions of this License Agreement. Upon any termination of this License Agreement or the licenses granted hereunder, Customer must destroy all copies of the Licensed Materials. Sections 2, 3, 4 and 6 shall survive any termination of this License Agreement or the licenses granted hereunder.

In addition, if Customer commences or participates in any legal proceeding against EVGA, then EVGA may, in its sole discretion, suspend or terminate all license grants and any other rights provided under this License Agreement during the legal proceedings.

6. MISCELLANEOUS

If any provision of this License Agreement is inconsistent with, or cannot be fully enforced under, applicable law, such provision will be construed as limited to the extent necessary to be consistent with and fully enforceable under the law. This License Agreement is the final, complete and exclusive License Agreement between the parties relating to the subject matter hereof, and supersedes all prior or contemporaneous understandings and agreements relating to such subject matter, whether oral or written. This License Agreement may only be modified in writing. Customer agrees that it will not ship, transfer or export the Software into any country or to any individual prohibited by any applicable export laws, restrictions or regulations. This License Agreement shall be construed pursuant to and governed by the laws of the State of California, without regard to its conflict of laws rules. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is specifically disclaimed.

You must agree to the EVGA DG-TUNER License Agreement to download the software.

You must be logged in to download DG-TUNER.
MEMBER LOGIN

EVGA DG-TUNER Version History

Version 1.0.3

Release: 8/31/2016

  • Fix issue: Win7x86, Start with OS or Start minimized, restart, main UI will broken or cannot operate.
  • Change KBoost hot key from Ctrl+K to Ctrl+Alt+Shift+K. Because Ctrl+K used by IE to open new tab.
  • Add firmware update function.

Version 1.0.2

Release: 8/12/2016

  • Add 3D detect for KBoost

Version 1.0.0

Release: 7/14/2016

  • EVGA DG-Tuner Release