Ab dem 1. März 2013 haben Produkte mit der Artikelnummer -KR*, die innerhalb von 90 Tagen nach dem Kauf registriert wurden (mit Ausnahme von Peripheriegeräten und Netzteilen), die Möglichkeit, eine erweiterte Garantie zu erwerben. Das Produkt muss neu erworben und von einem autorisierten EVGA Händler bezogen werden, um sich für die erweiterte Garantie zu qualifizieren. Die erweiterte Garantie kann vom ursprünglichen Eigentümer innerhalb von 90 Tagen nach dem Kaufdatum erworben werden. Zur Überprüfung der Kaufinformationen und zur Validierung des Kaufs mit erweiterter Garantie ist die Rechnung eines autorisierten Händlers erforderlich. Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, entweder das 5-Jahres oder das 10-Jahres Programm zu erwerben und die Garantie um weitere 2 bzw. 7 Jahre zu verlängern.

Erweiterte Garantie auf 5 Jahre

Die optionale erweiterte Garantie auf 5 Jahre verlängert die Garantie des registrierten Produkts um 2 Jahre. Die folgenden Preise beziehen sich auf die Unverbindliche Peisempfehlung von EVGA.

MSRP Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung von EVGA Kosten für die erweiterte Garantie
Unter 200€ 8€
Unter 300€ 12€
Unter 400€ 16€
Unter 500€ 20€
500€ und darüber 25€

Erweiterte Garantie auf 10 Jahre

Die optional erweiterte Garantie auf 10 Jahre verlängert die Garantie des registrierten Produkts um7 Jahre. Die folgenden Preise beziehen sich auf die Unverbindliche Peisempfehlung von EVGA.

MSRP Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung von EVGA Kosten für die erweiterte Garantie
Unter 200€ 16€
Unter 300€ 25€
Unter 400€ 32€
Unter 500€ 40€
500€ und darüber 50€

Zusätzliche Informationen

Die unverbindliche Preisempfehlung wird von EVGA festgesetzt, sie ist unabhängig von dem Preis, den Sie bezahlt haben.

Der Kauf der erweiterten Garantie ermöglicht es Ihnen an unserem Step-Up Programm teilzunehmen. Wenn Sie sich zu einem Step-Up entscheiden, wird die erweiterte Garantie auf das neue Produkt übertragen.

Der Kauf der erweiterten Garantie ist nicht wiederrufbar. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die erweiterte Garantie während der Registrierung zu kaufen wenn diese innerhalb von 90 Tagen nach Kauf des Produkts erfolgt. Sollten Sie die erweiterte Garantie nicht bei der Registrierung erwerben wollen, haben Sie noch 90 Tage nach Kauf des Produkts die Möglichkeit dazu.

Karten, die im Rahmen einer RMA ausgetauscht werden, behalten die erweiterte Garantie des Originalprodukts bei. Es ist nicht nötig für Austauchkarten erneut eine erweiterte Garantie zu erwerben.

EVGA Home
  • Select Region:

Starting on March 1st, 2013, products registered within 90 days of purchase with the part number suffix -KR* will have the option to purchase an extended warranty within the regions of North America, Canada, or Europe. The product must be purchased as new and from an authorized EVGA reseller to qualify for the Extended Warranty Program. The extended warranty will be available for purchase by the original owner within 90 days of the purchase date and a receipt from an authorized reseller is required to verify the purchase information and to validate the Extended Warranty purchase. Customers will have the option to purchase either the 5 year or 10 year program, extending the warranty by an additional 2 or 7 years respectively.

5 Year Extended Warranty

The optional 5 year extended warranty gives EVGA's acclaimed warranty service an additional 2 years to the registered product. The following prices are based on the MSRP of your product:

MSRP Extended Warranty Cost
Under $200 $10
Under $300 $15
Under $400 $20
Under $500 $25
$500 and over $30

10 Year Extended Warranty

The optional 10 year extended warranty gives EVGA's acclaimed warranty service an additional 7 years to the registered product. The following prices are based on the MSRP of your product:

MSRP Extended Warranty Cost
Under $200 $20
Under $300 $30
Under $400 $40
Under $500 $50
$500 and over $60

Additional Information

MSRP is based on data provided by EVGA, it is not equal to the dollar amount you paid.

All Extended Warranties purchased will allow your product to participate in the Step-Up program. If you choose to Step-Up, the extended warranty will transfer to the new product.

All Extended Warranty purchases are non-refundable. The option to purchase will be available at the time of registration if registration is completed within 90 days of purchase. If you decline at the time of registration, the option to purchase the Extended Warranty will be available up to 90 days from the original date of purchase.

Replacements under EVGA's RMA Service will always follow the original product's warranty. It will not be necessary to purchase the Extended Warranty again for RMA replacements.

* Please note: The pricing listed above is for non-enterprise products. PCoIP products are considered enterprise products and they do have a extended warranty option, but the pricing is different for these enterprise products. Please contact your sales representative to obtain the appropriate pricing for the extended warranties on these products.

© 2014 EVGA ® Corporation | Company Info | Legal Info | Privacy Policy | Store Terms | All Rights Reserved